My Calendar

Please contact my Coordinator Vicki Palmeter by email at victoria.palmeter@halifax.ca or by phone at 902-490-2012 to book an appointment.

A blank does not mean that space is available, often it is full of the “returning constituents phone calls and actually reading the staff reports”. Liam will do the best he can to fit you in as soon as possible.

SOME NOTES:
The calendar publishes meeting title and times, but not location, nor details.

“Meeting with Constituent” means meeting with a private citizen who’s identity is protected under provincial privacy laws.

Waye's Councillor Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday May 1
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
Wednesday May 4
Thursday May 5
Friday May 6
Saturday May 7
Sunday May 8
  • All Day Private Appointment
Monday May 9
  • All Day Private Appointment
  • Westray Mine Disaster Anniversary
    Westray Mine Disaster Anniversary
    Recurs yearly
  • Westray Mine Disaster Anniversary
    Westray Mine Disaster Anniversary
    Recurs yearly
  • Westray Mine Disaster Day
    Westray Mine Disaster Day
    Recurs yearly
  • 8:15 AM – 5:15 PM New Appointment
  • 9:30 AM – 10:00 AM Waye & Iona chat
    Waye & Iona chat
    9:30 AM – 10:00 AM
    Recurs weekly
  • 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM [External Email] Waye & Wendy - Weekly Meeting
    [External Email] Waye & Wendy - Weekly Meeting
    10:00 AM – 10:30 AM
    Recurs weekly
  • 4:00 PM – 4:30 PM Transportation Standing Committee Agenda Review
Tuesday May 10
  • All Day Private Appointment
  • 10:15 AM – 11:00 AM Acadia First Nation - CHPP Review
  • 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM BI PEI
  • 1:30 PM – 2:15 PM FCM (PMI-WiLL) Gender responsive and inclusive approaches with Cllr. Waye Mason (Halifax- Participatory budgeting)
  • 1:30 PM – 2:15 PM SEASONOVA : FCM (PMI-WiLL) Consultation with Udy - Gender Responsive and Inclusive Approaches in Local Government (FCM Consultation with Udy- Gender Responsive and Inclusive Approaches in Local Government)
  • 2:15 PM – 2:45 PM Hardware
  • 3:15 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Mountain Birch cove lakes chat
  • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Halifax and West Community Council
Wednesday May 11
  • All Day Private Appointment
  • 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM Possible newsletter
  • 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM Partial Closure of Bedford Row
Thursday May 12
  • All Day Private Appointment
  • 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM Hold for meeting
  • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM Lunch in Amherst
  • 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM GMF Council Orientation Session #1 of 2
Friday May 13
  • All Day Private Appointment
  • 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM Strategic plannng
  • 10:15 AM – 10:45 AM TODD VIENOT
  • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMF Council Orientation Session #2 of 2
Saturday May 14
  • All Day Private Appointment
Sunday May 15
  • All Day Private Appointment
Monday May 16
  • 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Halifax Partnership Board Strategic Planning Retreat (Full Day) +
  • 9:30 AM – 10:00 AM Waye & Iona chat
    Waye & Iona chat
    9:30 AM – 10:00 AM
    Recurs weekly
  • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMF Audit Committee Orientation
Tuesday May 17
  • 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM Gorsebrook Washrooms and other topics
  • 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Burnside
  • 1:00 PM – 10:00 PM Halifax Regional Council
Wednesday May 18
  • 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM Vicki in training all day
  • 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM Hold - Tea with Sipekne'katik First Nation Council +
  • 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM Partner Launch for Every One Every Day Kjiputuk/Halifax
  • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Accessibility Parking
Thursday May 19
  • 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Councillor Virtual Coffee/Tea Chat
    Councillor Virtual Coffee/Tea Chat
    9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
    Recurs weekly
  • 1:00 PM – 1:45 PM Bi-weekly Green Economy Action Team Meeting
    Bi-weekly Green Economy Action Team Meeting
    1:00 PM – 1:45 PM
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Suburban BID Meeting
  • 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM No meetings
Friday May 20
  • 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM GMF Audit Committee meeting | 20-MAY/MAI-2022 | Réunion du Comité d'audit du FMV
  • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMF Council Web-meeting - May 2022 | Réunion-web du Conseil du FMV en mai 2022
Saturday May 21
Sunday May 22
Monday May 23
  • 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Victoria Day
  • 9:30 AM – 10:00 AM Waye & Iona chat
    Waye & Iona chat
    9:30 AM – 10:00 AM
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday May 24
  • 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Sipekne’katik District Grand Council - CHPP Review
  • 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Travel
  • 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM Sipekne’katk Band Council - CHPP Review
  • 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM Travel
  • 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM 2022 Citizenship Awards - NEW date/location
Wednesday May 25
  • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Sustainability
  • 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM Ross Jefferson & Waye Mason lunch
  • 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Regional Centre Community Council
Thursday May 26
  • 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM Councillor Virtual Coffee/Tea Chat
    Councillor Virtual Coffee/Tea Chat
    9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
    Recurs weekly
  • 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM Coffee and Catchup
  • 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM Transportation Standing Committee
  • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM Halifax Partnership Board of Directors
  • 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM Port Community Liaison Committee
Friday May 27
  • 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM [External Email] Confirmed: Halifax Index
  • 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM Rick Hansen Foundation Accessibility Certification (RHFAC) Awareness Session
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29
Monday May 30
Tuesday May 31

One comment on “My Calendar

  1. […] done, and next term I’ll keep doing what I’ve done these eight years – post my calendar on my ... https://votewayemason.ca/provenresults

Comments are closed.